Skip To Main Content

High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Fri, Dec 2
VA Boys Basketball vs Trimble County
Ludlow HS Gym
Sat, Dec 3
VA Girls Basketbal @ Bishop Brossart
Bishop Brossart
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Harrison County
Harrison County
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Dinner Party for Grades P-12
-
Cafeteria, Classrooms, Auditorium
Thu, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • General Event
  • HS Extra Curricular
  • Ludlow HS
  • Basketball Calendars

Choose a calendar to display

Date Range
-